i t z i e . d i a r y l a n d . c o m

Ah-yup. // 2003-04-20


I bowled an excellent game last night - 106! Usually I never get out of the 60's. I am a manic-depressive bowler - I either hit a strike, or I roll it in the gutter. All or nothing - that's me.

Today I just sort of lazed around the house a bit, went to the P-Patch, wandered around Broadway. I finally finished Chessapeake - I started it when I started this new job. It's 1100 pages long and I only had about 30 pages left, but otherwise, I read about 95% of it on the bus rides to and from work. Since I have started occasionally taking Abby's car, my pace has slowed a bit. Next, I plan to knit on my bus rides. I have a hat I need to finish making.

Went to see A Mighty Wind with RDG and John. It was good. I like Waiting For Guffman the best still, though.

Yep.

prev & next