i t z i e . d i a r y l a n d . c o m

"Word, yo!" // 2003-04-08


I just looked over my website - yes, I have an actual website somewhere - and it is so hopelessly outdated and... ridiculous, that it makes me blush just to know that it is out there. I think I really should update it. I wrote most of it during my sophomore year of college - and I've only updated a few words here and there since then. It is completely in the voice of my 20 year old self. Who knew I'd change so much in 7 years? The first words in the section about me are "Word, yo!" which was how my college friends and I all addressed each other.

Pardon me while I go hide under my bed.

I'm thinking about not allowing myself to update here until I have fixed that page. Don't be shocked if I'm AWOL for a few days while I do some serious overhauling.

prev & next