i t z i e . d i a r y l a n d . c o m

Not much // 2003-03-18


I'm not even going to comment on the Iraq situation. I am not pleased. Ms. Reddirtgirl has the best commentary on it that I've seen so far.

Vive la France! (or something)

In lighter news, bookstore boy 2 called me tonight and we're getting together on Saturday to hang out. He and Elisabeth are moving to San Francisco for a little while before moving somewhere or other else. I wish they'd just move back here since they're two of my most favorite people on the planet. Alas. But on the plus side, I can continue to have a super duper penpal. I could write to BB2 just about every day. It's fun. He writes fun letters back. I write the most to people who write me good stuff in return. I like to decorate envelopes a lot too.

prev & next