i t z i e . d i a r y l a n d . c o m

I'm a quiz whore - and how! // 2002-12-05


You are Kermit!
Though you're technically the star, you're pretty mellow and don't mind letting others share the spotlight. You are also something of a dreamer.

I am 25% Internet Addict

I could go either way. Deep into the madness of nights filled with coding CGI-Scripts and online role playing games, or I could become a normal user. Good luck!

Take the Internet Addict Test at fuali.com

Find your inner random object! by Emily



Which Sex and the City Vixen Best Matches Your Sex Style?

Which Grunge Band Are You?
Earth%20girl
Which Ultimate Beautiful Woman are You?

brought to you by Quizilla

exotic
What Type Of Retro Gal Are You?

brought to you by Quizilla

Innocent
What's your sexual appeal?

brought to you by Quizilla

intelligent%20sexy
What's your brand of sexy?

brought to you by Quizilla

EMO
How can I label you?

brought to you by Quizilla

Thank god there wasn't a hippy result. 'Cause I'm not a hippy, damn it.

prev & next