i t z i e . d i a r y l a n d . c o m

CAPITAL LETTERS ROCK MY SOCKS OFF! // 2002-12-04


It's going to be hard to top that last entry.

So I've changed templates. But you already noticed that, didn't you? Now I can use CAPITAL LETTERS again! I LOVE CAPITAL LETTERS! YES YES YES! It's how I express myself in type. No more italics and bold. ALL CAPITAL LETTERS ALL THE TIME.

Yesterday was the last day of my work week. The grandma bandit spanker was full of hi-jinks yesterday too, but the stories are much less funny if you don't know the people involved. Otherwise, I had a pretty normal day except for the fact that one of my co-workers lost (as in misplaced) a half-hour's worth of work that I did and called me up to make me re-do it. That was mildly annoying, but it kept me busy.

I could write about the visit that I made to RDG's house, but since she's THE ONLY PERSON WHO READS THIS (oooo! Look at those capital letters!) it seems rather redundant.

Today I had that OB/GYN appointment about that spot I wrote about earlier. It turns out that I am essentially a worry-wart and that there was nothing wrong with me. The spot was harmless (and mostly gone by now) and everything else has resolved itself too.

The Boy wants to go to dinner tonight. I'm going to be so busy this week - I have Christmas shopping to do, a friend from out of town (Q) is visiting, and I have a bunch of parties and appointments and all kinds of stuff. Yeesh. I don't know where I'll fit the boy in, let alone Q and everything else. I guess I could start by getting the hell off the internet and going out to get stuff done.

I keep answering my phone with my business schpiel. It is embarassing.

prev & next