i t z i e . d i a r y l a n d . c o m

Nobody makes an ass out of ming. // 2002-11-16


Today I only almost died on my way home once. However, unlike my normal near-death experiences, this one was totally my fault. As I mentioned in my last entry, I am suffering from severe sleep deprivation. I was sitting at a light and then suddenly, I started biking across the street. The light was red. I was in the middle of the street and suddenly I realized what I was doing and there were cars coming and oh shit.

But I'm still here. Very lucky.

The Boy showed up the minute I got home. He wanted to go see Harry Potter, but of course, it's sold out for the next two months or so. Instead, we ended up watching My Big Fat Greek Stereotype in the very front row. My neck still hurts.

I'm going to bed now. Let's hope that nothing major happens to keep me awake tonight. Emilie asked me if I wanted to go dancing! Ha ha ha ha! This is kind of pathetic. I'm going to bed at 9 on a Saturday night. This is the part of my job I hate.

Here is a link for you. Here is another.

prev & next