i t z i e . d i a r y l a n d . c o m

A bowl you could bathe a small child in // 2002-11-07


Well, though I don't have anything particularly profound to say, I think I should just make a little entry to mark today anyway.

I woke up early this morning, considering that I went to bed SO late last night. I had a boiling hot lavendar scented bubble bath while most of the rest of the world was at work! (Hah! I love my schedule sometimes.) I had some toast for breakfast and then I got a latte down the street. They asked me if I wanted a "cup" or a "bowl" and I figured that meant a short or a tall - but apparently a bowl is soupbowl sized. So, needless to say, I was wired for a good long time after that.

Then I picked up some supplies that I've been needing, did some laundry, and went to photography class. I spent a great deal of time trying to figure out which photo to give out at the print exchange at our last class next week. Though I'm sick to death of printing it, the driftwood thing was just too popular not to use. I got so many compliments on it. It gives me some much needed confidence in my photography skills.

I am definitely going to have to get down to business and do some cleaning around here tomorrow. I'm not motivated one bit.

prev & next