i t z i e . d i a r y l a n d . c o m

She's crafty, She gets around // 2004-09-07


Now that my room is finally "clean" I have a whole new world of possibilities before me. Whereas I used to come home and go to my room and "clean" (or rather, go to my room, shut the door and shift piles of old bills around on my floor and sort laundry), I have been coming home over the last few days and wondering "What am I going to DO tonight?" So far, I've been feeling crafty. I made some pretty stationary and wrote letters and made some handmade postcards for friends. I made some of those glass marble magnets. But I still have all kinds of time and I don't know what to do with it. One of these days, my roommates will come home, and I will have to tell them "Since I had some time on my hands and you were out, I painted your room. FUCHSIA!"

prev & next