i t z i e . d i a r y l a n d . c o m

Ding Dong // 2004-08-16


Well... it finally happened. Uzuri has been having a going out of business sale since I moved to Seattle about six years ago. They finally went out of business.

So, my period was a week late. No, I wasn't worried at all. I do have to say, though, that when my period is late, my PMS is about eleventy hundred times worse. Poor Steve had to put up with a barrage of crotch-grabbing and fight-picking all week. "Does this make me look fat?"

Also, I have started a livejournal so that I can read the "friends only" posts of various people over there. Fear not, my diaryland public (all two of you) - I am mirroring the two sites, more or less. But you're more than welcome to take a look if you're interested. My username there is Negihama.

prev & next