i t z i e . d i a r y l a n d . c o m

Let me entertain you // 2003-11-06


I've been in a foul mood this week. There have been some things that have been irritating me. In brief, I'm more than a bit miffed at my father and just having family problems in general. But, what can you do? Not much I guess. I'll always seek my father's approval and he will always disapprove of me. I guess that will always give me something to strive for.

Things on the relationship front are going well, though. That's a good thing.

I wish I had more to write. Really, I've just been living my life. I'm pretty much working or with my boyfriend right now.

Halloween was pretty cute. We rented 'suspenseful' movies. We cooked a lot together. Good times. I know, good times don't necessarily make for good reading, but maybe I can drum up some conflict for your entertainment. I should be having a good bout of PMS on its way anytime now. That should be good for a fight or two.

prev & next