i t z i e . d i a r y l a n d . c o m

Paste // 2002-10-28


I volunteered today. I glued things to other things. It was thrilling.

It got dark REALLY REALLY fast today. It was kind of miserable - what with this no daylight savings time thing. Now when I go back to work on Wednesday, it's going to be dark when I bike in and dark by the time I bike home.

Spent the evening discussing WHY pi r^2 = the area of a circle with my housemates. Becca is about to take the GRE's.

Ok, you know how I said in one of my first entries that I didn't care that no one was going to read this and it was just for the writer anyway? I lied. No one is reading this and the exhibitionist within cares. I need to figure out how to get some readership here.

I did discover the illustrious andrew's diary last night. Now there's an interesting page turner for you. I should write more like that.

prev & next