i t z i e . d i a r y l a n d . c o m

Shout it out. // 2003-06-26


I can never remember that my period is on its way. It would make my life a lot simpler if I could remember. Maybe if I could remember, then I wouldn't get all emotional and silly and irritable etc. because I would KNOW it's because I'm PMSing. But no, instead, I nearly throttle my housemates for being on the phone all damn night, I get all silly about stupid little things that don't really matter, and I end up needing to buy another bottle of Shout. Yes yes, I know, thank you for sharing. You're welcome.

So I got to meet Ms. Tater tonight. I'm afraid I may have scared her. A very nice gentleman tried to get us to buy some questionable hash through the window at the bar. He then proceded to tell me that I was obviously smiling because I was horny. Tater aparently attracts these kinds of guys on a regular basis too, and so I guess with the two of us there together, it created some sort of vortex into which he was drawn in.

We got referrals at work today. That means we got to call families and tell them about their new kids and send them the first pictures that they'll ever see of their new daughters (all of them were girls in this case). This also means that instead of going camping this weekend, I will be camping at work tomorrow night. We have a fucking lot of work to do.

prev & next