i t z i e . d i a r y l a n d . c o m

Ass Master // 2003-05-12


It looks like we're going with Stephanie, the girl with the funny laugh. We interviewed someone else tonight, but I felt like she'd be an over-processing smotheringly-political serious girl. Besides, it's fun to say that my new roommate is an acrobat. Well, she will be if she accepts the room. Also, I think Stephanie might be straight, so maybe she will bring additional straight people to our parties. Woo!

I've been playing email scrabble with Amishboy and BeautifulBostonBoy lately. BBB kicks my pants at Scrabble. It's embarassing. AB is getting progressively better and may soon be kicking my pants too. I'm thinking about starting e-mail Scrabble games with all of my old non-Seattle friends. I think maybe if I did that, I'd actually keep up with them a little better. I'm a suck-ass e-mail writer. I have 128 e-mail messages to respond to in my inbox. I didn't think I even knew 128 people. Jesus. It's overwhelming.

prev & next