i t z i e . d i a r y l a n d . c o m

It's in the cards // 2003-02-18


Today work was frustrating. There are no good stories about it, but it just was. Trust me.

Uh...

OH I know! I went over to RDG's place and had florescent winter pesto. That RDG is a good cook - and though you may be dubious at first due to the color, the food is really good. We watched Buffy and she gave me a tarot reading which was actually really good. Last night I did one of those internet tarot readings which basically said: "YOu've made a terrible mistake, broken someone's heart and destroyed something really good. Your life is now going to suck and the final outcome will be loneliness." RDG's reading said something like "You're starting over, lots of new beginnings, you know what you want and you're headed in a good direction now."

I'm going to take RDG's cards word for it.

prev & next